Anywhere “Pyramid Mirrors” limited edition 7″ available now for pre-order!

Valley King Records next release will be a single for the new ‘supergroup’ project: ANYWHERE. Christian Eric Beaulieu (Triclops!, Liquid Indian) and Cedric Bixler Zavala (The Mars Volta, At The Drive In) are joined by Mike Watt (The Minutemen, fIREHOSE, The Stooges) and Rachel Fannan (ex-Sleepy Sun). Recorded by Toshi Kasai (The Melvins, Shrinebuilder). As with all Valley King Records releases, there will be silkscreened cover art by Alan Forbes (signed and numbered by Forbes as well!). The artwork will be released shortly, but you can reserve your copy now! There will be a one-time only pressing of 500!

Christian Eric Beaulieu – Guitars, percussion
Cedric Bixler Zavala – Drums, percussion, electronics
Mike Watt – Bass
Rachel Fannan – Vocals

Format: 7″
Edition: 500 on black vinyl
Artwork: Alan Forbes
Other info: signed / numbered by Alan Forbes; exclusive vinyl sticker

Click HERE to pre-order!


5 Responses to “Anywhere “Pyramid Mirrors” limited edition 7″ available now for pre-order!”

  1. […] King Records informs us that Anywhere consists of Cedric Bixler-Zavala on drums; Sleepy Sun’s Rachel Fannan on […]

  2. Any chance of a UK/European release?

  3. Mark Akers Says:

    Is this still available? The pre-order link is no longer valid.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s